Individual Navagraha Homa

Get a Free Energised Yantra / Talisman with the Homa

Navagrahas or the 9 Planets play a significant role in every individual’s life born on this planet earth. Owing to the problems in one’s Horoscope, we at AstroBhava performs the Navagraha Rituals strictly as per the Vedic Sciences.
Appeasing the 9 Planets are of utmost importance to every individual because of the reason that they play an important role in our day to day life.
Navagrahas are our Karma, they deliver results as per our Good and Bad Karmas that we have accumulated both in this birth and the birth before. The Rituals are carried out in the Energy Power Spots of the 9 Planets at AstroBhava Remedy Centres and Temples.

The Navagrahas are

  • Surya (Planet Sun)
  • Chandra (Planet Moon)
  • Sevvai (Planet Mars)
  • Buddhan (Planet Mercury)
  • Guru (Planet Jupiter)
  • Shukra (Planet Venus)
  • Sani (Planet Saturn)
  • Rahu
  • Ketu